Today-free day

This is what i’ve been working on on the studio for the past couple of weeks. We are learning bayonette catches, hinges, and I believe it’s called a universal hinge. I’m trying out a die formed component for the trapeze Chatelaine I wanted to add. Mainly I just want to see if I can get it to come together effectively in my construction. I spent most of the day helping the Beginning students. It was fun. Then I got to a stopping point where I had to go home and start working on my models for the mechanisms. Monday….I’m glad for a more laid back day……..Because my neighbors kept me up till 2 in the morning with their party……The walls are thin at the apartment. sigh. But I love the apartment.

trapeze chatelaine bead
boxes opened
boxes closed
Leave a Reply

