New items added to my portfolio

I’ve added some new images to my portfolio. These are items completed this year.

You can check out my The Human Cannonball ring, Animal Tamer Zoetrope, and Untitled Watch Chain on my Portfolio or on Flickr.

The Human Cannon Ball Ring I made in Amy Tavern’s class at Arrowmont. The Animal Tamer Zoetrope I made at UALR. And the Untitled Watch Chain I made as a sample for the BFA Thesis project, and felt it was strong enough to stand on it’s own, but not for the project.

What’s new besides that. I’m working on my proposal for the Windgate fellowship, fighting with financial aid, and trying to complete my BFA Thesis project.

Leave a Reply

