Trying to get ready for Teaching classes at the Arkansas Arts Center

I was hired, getting ready for classes at the Arkansas Arts center, but I fired myself when, my home studio was completely placed in boxes, I was trying to live and recuperate, I reached to my family for support, and people don’t like dealing with crime victims, they ignore the facts, or see me as a teenager, I don’t get it, or why I listened, but……

These are the samples I made for the classes I never had a chance to teach.
IMG_5156

IMG_5157

Leave a Reply

