Update 2014

I have changed my blog url from Blog & News to this one:

http://www.carriecrockermetalsmith.wordpress.com

(it looks just like this one, until it’s time to update this one more and transfer the old one out.)

Just as close to official as I can afford right now (mentioning free url names). Since I lost my previous paid options.

CreativeCloudDesigns on Etsy.com is closed. My Arkansas business Carrie Crocker Designs is also closed.

My work is no longer for sale at Green Corner Store.

You can look for new work, never been seen before (hopefully for sale soon) at: http://www.ccrockermetalsmith.wix.com/carriecrockermetals

Loss of business/home/studio due to crime. So like the reason for my phoenix tattoo, out of the burnt rubble,  I will do my best to be reborn (just want it to be actual true this time, instead of re-victimized)

 

 

Leave a Reply

